Israel-Palestine News Compiler

Soldier involved in lynch: Don’t hang out with Arabs

Posted in 1 by beyondtheborder on August 20, 2009

When asked if she has a message for other young girls like herself, she said, “They should stop hanging out with Arabs. Don’t get in trouble, take care of themselves, and be careful. Don’t drink alcohol. I hope they never have to experience something that terrible. They should avoid going out with Arabs. I didn’t think at first that it would end like this. I want to forget about this whole ordeal. I want to get back to a normal, quiet life. I hope I manage to do so. Such an event is hard to forget.”

For full article, visit http://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-3764353,00.html

Leave a Reply

